• Kontakt

Kontakta föreningen

Kosternämndens ledamöter

  • Göran Lyth, 070-8793554, reservatet@swipnet.se
  • Helena von Bothmer, 070-2563401, helena@kosterstradgardar.se
  • Göran Larsson, 070-6704086, larsegarden@telia.com
  • Lars-Ove Loo, 076-6229628, larsove.loo@icloud.com
  • Svante Nilsson, 070-9730042, svante@kilesandsbygg.se
  • Maria Wogenius, 070-3069944, maria.wogenius@hotmail.com
  • Ingegerd Kalbratt, 072-2030706, i.kalbratt@telia.com
  • Hans Arén, 070-7909553, hans@aren.se
  • Roger Ekstrand, 070-9435537, proek@telia.com
  • Anders Tysklind adjungerad, 010-2244741,   anders.tysklind@lansstyrelsen.se