Kosternämndens ledamöter

  • Miriam Öhrn, 070 417 49 19, miriam@kosteryoga.se (ordförande)
  • Maria Wogenius, 070-3069944, maria.wogenius@hotmail.com
  • Lars Båld, 070-7412076, labald27@gmail.com
  • Svante Nilsson, 070-9730042, svante@kilesandsbygg.se
  • Dag Wersén, 070 606 66 65, dag.wersen@adwe.se
  • Simon Larsson, 073 591 36 28, simon.96.larsson@gmail.com
  • Jenny Larsson, 076 110 77 35, jenny_larsson1@hotmail.com
  • Torbjörn Stjernberg, 0708 36 94 64, torbjorn.stjernberg@gmail.com
  • Håkan Wogenius, 070 540 78 10, kosterhaakan@gmail.com
  • Anders Tysklind adjungerad, 010-2244741,   anders.tysklind@lansstyrelsen.se